Number of Views

Lifetime Views on Captioned Web TV

Lifetime Pageviews

Friday, March 31, 2017


In the anime world called Remnant, there are monsters, dangerous terrain, and villains. Ruby joins three other girls at Beacon Academy which is training Huntsmen and Huntresses to fight the world's villains.

RWBY stands for the four girls at Beacon Academy, Ruby, Weiss, Blake, and Yang.


2017 Streamy Award - Animation

Posted on Tumblr

No comments:

Post a Comment